Art Committee

Ronald A. Pizzuti, Chair
CEO and President, The Pizzuti Companies
Founder, Pizzuti Collection

Diana Al-Hadid

Sasha C. Bass
Principal, Fine Line Group

David Berliner
President and Chief Operating Officer,
Brooklyn Museum

Bunny Burson

Dan Cameron
Independent Curator

Leonardo Drew

Roxanne H. Frank
Honorary Trustee, Saint Louis Art Museum

Stacey Goergen
Independent Curator and Writer

Paul C. Ha
Director, MIT List Visual Arts Center

Kendal Henry
Director, Percent for Art Program at NYC Department of Cultural Affairs

Toby Devan Lewis
Former Curator, Progressive Collection

Danny Meyer
CEO, Union Square Hospitality Group

Nancy Princenthal
Critic and Author
MFA Art Writing Faculty, School of Visual Arts

Debra Simon
Former Director of Public Art,
Times Square Alliance

Elizabeth Smith
Executive Director
Helen Frankenthaler Foundation

Ursula von Rydingsvard